BlueSky Logo

Meet Our Agents

Each one of us is dedicated to excellence. We’re here to help realize your dream!

Caryn Hodge

Broker

Caryn@BlueSkyVI.com
340.332.9827

Caryn Hodge

Broker

Caryn@BlueSkyVI.com
340.332.9827

Stephanie Hodge

Realtor

Stephanie@BlueSkyVI.com
340.626.2318

Stephanie Hodge

Realtor

Stephanie@BlueSkyVI.com
340.626.2318

Dan Silverman

Realtor

Dan@BlueSkyVI.com
917.881.3337

Dan Silverman

Realtor

Dan@BlueSkyVI.com
917.881.3337

Bria Fredericks

Realtor

Bria@BlueSkyVI.com
340.201.9315

Bria Fredericks

Realtor

Bria@BlueSkyVI.com
340.201.9315

Jai Raphael

Realtor

Jai@BlueSkyVI.com
340.332.1192

Jai Raphael

Realtor

Jai@BlueSkyVI.com
340.332.1192

Joel Lee, CPA

Realtor

Joel@BlueSkyVI.com
340.226.0109

Joel Lee, CPA

Realtor

Joel@BlueSkyVI.com
340.226.0109

Kat Brownsdon

Realtor

Kat@BlueSkyVI.com
340.473.8177

Kat Brownsdon

Realtor

Kat@BlueSkyVI.com
340.473.8177

Yahya Yusuf

Realtor

Yahya@BlueSkyVI.com
340.277.9736

Yahya Yusuf

Realtor

Yahya@BlueSkyVI.com
340.277.9736

Ismail Yusuf

Realtor

ismail@BlueSkyVI.com
340.226.5851

Ismail Yusuf

Realtor

ismail@BlueSkyVI.com
340.226.5851

Jay Rollins

Realtor

Jay@BlueSkyVI.com
340.277.1023

Jay Rollins

Realtor

Jay@BlueSkyVI.com
340.277.1023

What is your Dream?

The Sky is The Limit!

With over 100 years combined experience in the US and British Virgin Islands’ – and deep ancestral roots throughout the Caribbean- we are authentically Caribbean. Our diverse team of agents come with a plethora of professional and personal experience to guide you smoothly through every real estate transaction.

We tailor our strategy to meet your needs. At Blue Sky Real Estate we listen to what you need so we can deliver superior performance. We value you- our clients and customers- your time and the significant investment real estate represents. Whether you are buying a family home, land or commercial real estate, a vacation property or renting a villa, we can help.

Each one of us is dedicated to excellence. Reach out to our agents and let them help you realize your vision!

Contact Us

We Are Ready to Listen!

Whether you know exactly what you want or you aren’t sure where to begin, Blue Sky Real Estate’s highly skilled agents are ready to help! Contact us today!

    Why We Succeed

    Respect:

    This likely is the largest asset you own. We respect that. Whether it takes one call or 20, we make sure your questions are answered and your interests served.

    Relationship:

    We respect our colleagues and Real Estate industry professionals. The mutual respect we have established over the years pays dividends for our clients every time we take them to market.

    Realistic Expectations:

    We will never push you into a deal that does not make sense. We want your experience with Blue Sky to exceed your expectations -EVERY TIME!

    Loading...